W2, some people think governments should introduce laws regrading what nutrition and food choices to improve public health. others think it is wrong. ( i do not remember the exact words but it is something like that) discuss both views and give your own opinion

For the whole world, diverse food is the main choice of every age group. Some people argue that there should be a law of nutrition food to bring healthy lifestyle. While others state that people should have their own choice of food. In this essay, I will contend both views and provide my opinion in support to the later view due to the fact that this law will challenge the democratic rights of people and their way of entertainment.

There is no doubt that government laws to impose nutrition food would bring an advantage of healthy lifestyle, less hospitalise and strong generation. Firstly, p...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.