We are seeing the significant increase in online shopping today . What are the advantages and disadvantages of this . Give your opinion and relevant example .

Technology has enriched human lifestyle with lots of comforts over recent couple of decades . Presently , in this fast and furious world , online shopping is gaining ground radically and it upgrades the living standard of people . Here , I would like to account for pros and cons of online shopping .

There are munifold pros behind this phenomena . Firstly , it plays a magnificent role to upgrade the life style of human beings . To illustrate , people prefer to buy latest and exclusive products which also show their status symbol . As a result , online shopping is lucrative to uplift the living standard of people in this glamorous world . Moreover , people get opportunities in various sectors like as advertiser , manufacturers and so on where they do jobs and easily survive their life by joining these profession . This is productive for people .

Furthermore , it plays phenomenal role to broaden the horizon of one' s knowledge about qualities of different products . Thus , it could be fruitful for human . What is more , it enables to save previous time . To be specific , people are in rat race to achieving more and more in this competitive era . As a result , they save their quality time and spend with family members .

By contrast , it has darker side too . Firstly , sometimes products are are not of superior quality and they cannot exchange and return back to companies . Thus , they face manifold difficulties from products . Apart from it , they give fake information by adding spice in product's information where people easily get allured to buy products .

To recapitulates , it has both merits and demerits . People should do online shopping after knowing the pros and cons .