When that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school?

My opinion about topic “when that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school?” before I will explain my opinion about it better I will give you according to my teachers. That is when we was child our brain still fresh and easier for remember lessen given by our teacher. You must remember when you were elementary school when your teacher taught you about “how the way ridden and written?” we can understand everything about it easier. If I can repeat my life become was child, I will do it now. I have just realize if I child’s brain very good to study whatever, i want to study hard and will not make something useless. But i believe to my self although i was make something useless child time, i can become success in fact i can become better from another. So i agree if study better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.

And than about question “do the advantages, this outweigh the disadvantages? Of course, begin learning a foreign language at primary school this outweigh the advantages because when we were child easier to understood lesson. Our brain also more comfortable than was adult. When we were child is unadorned so if our teacher or our parents counseled us, we always answer “ yes mom”, you must remember a moment it.

Now i want to tell you about my experience when i was child. Everyday i was always get the first rank in the school, i felt i am so smart in my class, so once more i say to you “utilize child time you”!.