When people succeed, it is because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with success. Do you agree or disagree with quotation above. Use specific reason and explain you position.

A success is a choice which is chosen by people in the world to get their dream to become success person. Two ways which are used by to get it are hard work and luck. Several people in this world think that they will work with hard work to do their job for getting their dream to become success person, while some people think that they become a success because a luck in their life.

Firstly, to become success people, several people must work with hard work because hard work can give a success in their live. For example, Abraham Linclon has a dream to become a president in United State. For getting it, he follows a president choice, but he always gets a failure during 25 years, but because he is a hard work, he always tries to follow it again. Finally, he can become a president in United State. Thus, it is makes clearly that with hard work, the people will give a success and good future.

Secondly, several people think that they become success in their life because a luck without they must work with hard work. Namely, when students follow SNMPTN test from university, they usually cannot answer several question which give from university. So, they will answer question with uncertain, but because they have a luck, they can enter to study in there. Thus it makes distinct that luck can give a success for them.

From both of two statements, I agree with statement that people will become success if they work hard. For instance, I have a problem to memorize words or sentence English. When I follow in memories class, I always get a punishment because I cannot memorize words English, I always wake up early to memorize words or sentence English from Talk More. I have dream that I do not want to get a punishment. So, I memorize Talk More with hard work before I follow memories class. Finally I can memorize with good. Thus, it makes unequivocal that with hard work, people will get a success in our life.

To summarize, a success in their life can get from two ways. They usually get it with hard work and luck. Several people think that hard work and luck can give a success. After analyzing from both statements, I agree that if they work with hard work to do a work, they will get a success in their life, but luck just happen at certain time.