Would you prefer to live in a traditional house or in a modern apartment building? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

In big cities as Jakarta, there are many modern apartment buildings. Some people prefer to live in a modern apartment building. However, other people prefer to live in a traditional house. I have the reason about this statement.

From the one side, living in a modern apartment building brings many benefits. First of all, It is cheapest then living a traditional house. The people who stay in a modern apartment building no need buy some furniture because they pay a room’s apartment include complete furniture. There are many facilities such as swimming pool, park for children, sport areas. On the other hand, they can choose a view if they are open the window in their room. Staying in a modern apartment building gives customer safety about their privacy. Secondly, for single person, it is very easy to move new room’s apartment if they become a new couple. They can look for more large room.

In the other side, living in a traditional house is very comfortable and free then living a modern apartment building. Personally, I prefer to live in traditional house because I can invite my family and my friends anytime and I can design my house as I want. For example, I need to make a comfortable house which not only has large size but also has beautiful small garden and enough ventilation that is very important. Moreover, I can change position of furniture, change style house, and add room’s building of house.

To sum up, the people have different appetites to choose where they want to live, between live in a modern apartment building or live in a traditional house. Living in traditional house can to makes children smart to socialization with their neighbor child.