4. Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people choose to become vegetarian since a vegetarian diet is believed to be better for the human healthy. Although I agree that eating only vegetarian food will make our body become well. But sometimes this diet has some disadvantages with people who eat that every day.

On the one hand, there are various reasons why becoming used vegetable is beneficial. Firstly, science proved that the vegetarian has better healthy than people who are not vegetarian. They have lower risks of developing several chronic illnesses such as heart attack, diabetes some forms of cancer. This is due to the fact that a healthy vegetarian diet is a typically low fat and high fiber. Secondly, eating vegetables provide nutritious to support the human body. For example, banana is a great source of vitamin A, K, E as well as calcium. As a result, instead of eating many kinds of food to get this vitamin, we need to eating a banana.

On the other hand, there are several demerits which people must be pondered before vegetarian. Firstly, the vegetarian is not balance every day, he or she might suffer from a lack of calories to meet his or her energy. They will feel tired and they cannot do strong activities. Moreover, some nutrients might not be finding in vegetarian. It just is find in meat and fish. If people just be eating a vegetarian diet, they will be incomplete nutrients. Vegetarians use to West’s method in the cooking diet should change the way to processing food.

In conclusion, although healthy, a vegetarian diet is not for everyone and it requires care in the choice of foods and preparation of meals