The cost of international travel are decreasing and tourism is growing.What are the advantages and disadvantages of increasing tourism activity in different countries?

Tourism plays a phenomenal role to entertain the people.Presently,the trend of tourism is gaining prevalence all over the world.Here,i would like to account for both merits and demerits of increasing tourism with my own perception.

There are manifold benefits of tourism.First and foremost,masses can get knowledge.For instance,individual visit various places such as historical,hillstation and recreational where they may meet with different culture people and communicate with them.As a result,they would become curious to gain knowledge and be aware.As it is said that "knowledge is invaluable power".Apart from it,state might take advantage of tourism.To give a specific example,it can collect money from tourists who visit different kinds of places,it may construct many infrastructures as museums,library and monuments.Thus,it will have good impact on the economic growth of the nation.

On the other hand,numerous points can be mentioned to shore up the cons of inclining phenomena of tourism.Some masses reckon that tourism spreads many types of pollution as air ,noise pollution and so on.In this context, tourists travel by various vehicle from one place to another place.Pollution is a major concern in front of society.Hence,people might become the victim of many ailments such as hearing impairment,respiratory problem

and asthma.

From my notion,both aspects have their own significance.Few individuals acknowledged that growing tourism has plentiful advantages.However ,it is advisable for government to promote the tourism.

To recapitulate,it is universally accepted that tourism has more pros than cons.I opine,state and people should shake hands together to enrich it.As,it is best to nurture of every country.