Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas(in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do.

Since ample creating space plays a irreplaceable place in the realm of art, I agree with the idea that creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas through various ways. By this I mean, they need spacious room to perform their genius adequately. So there is no doubt that they should not be limited by the government.

While it is undeniable that the government may worry the issue that some inappropriate works will have an adverse influence on the public, but from my point of view, people are entirely competent to distinguish the right from the wrong. The fact is that they are qualified enough to play a role as supervisors. Additionally, it is universally accepted that “audiences have acute eyes”, so I am firmly convinced that evil can never defeat justice. Therefore, we can't reject audacious creation for fear that the potential unfavorable factors would exert a detrimental impact on common people.

In the meanwhile, creative artists are blessed with sharp perception, excellent thinking ability and superb aesthetic judgment, who help humans eliminate puzzles, express emotions and promote the ideology level. Given the glorious thought is carried by the colorful forms, including words, paintings, music and films, all these remarkable works are outcomes of their fantastic ideas. As the creation of gorgeous pieces asks for adequate soil, sufficient water and plentiful air, if the government restrict on what they do, the chance of the birth of masterpieces will be decreased. Accordingly, the authority is supposed to attach great importance to the talented masters' liberty in composing.

In conclude, I concede that the freedom of expressing ensures the gifted production. In order to boost the development and prosperity of art field, it is strongly recommended that government allow the freedom on creating.Consequently, there will surely be increasing number of precious treasure of art coming out in the near future.