In developing countries, children in rural communities have less access to education. Some people believe that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers, while others think that the problem can be solved by providing computers and Internet access. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, illiteracy among children in remote areas has been a serious problem all over the world. While some individuals believe that the problem can be tackled by providing computers and Internet access, others hold the view that the provision of schools and teachers are fundamental to education in these areas.

On the one hand, I suppose that the Internet connection and computers play a vital role in teaching those kids who are in the countryside. Firstly, computers can be an effective tool with educational softwares. For instance, ABC Kid Genius is one of the common softwares to learn foreign languages and attracts thousands of children to join this software. Secondly, internet contains plenty of free self-study courses, which enables children to enter these courses with the teacher through email.

On the other hand, I believe that educating children who are living in idyllic places needs the supply of school and teachers. The first reason is that the friendly environment in school can help children become more confident, develop their communication skills and be interested in learning. The second reason is that learning with teachers is an optimal chance to help rural kids understand lessons carefully and address several problems related to studying. For example, if students do not keep pace with the lesson in the classes, they can ask their teacher to explain and tutor them. Those demonstrate that establishing schools and sending teachers to remote areas have a beneficial effect on teaching kids in the countryside.

In conclusion, as people think internet and computer are essential tools of studying in remote parts, I believe supplying school and teachers are more important.