In developing countries, children in rural communities have less access to education. Some people believe that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers, while others think that the problem can be solved by providing computers and Internet access. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is the fact that it is difficult for children in remote areas in some developing countries to approach educational systems. While some people believe that providing more schools and teacher is the long-term solution to tackle this problem, I would argue that assisting students in rural places broaden their knowledge through using computers and the Internet should be given to priority.

On the one hand, there is not any difficulty to understand why the role of schools and teachers is highly acclaimed. One reason is that there is a lack of facilities to meet the demands of using schools to teach and learn. If some remote communities build more schools for children, this will encourage more young people to go to schools. Furthermore, building better infrastructure will help teachers in rural communities having the convenient environment for the transmission of knowledge which allows students to be received a huge opportunity to go to schools as well as have a great source to access a world of knowledge.

On the other hand, I believe that distance learning is the most appropriate method to help students have more chances to acquire knowledge. In remote areas, the local children must help their parents make ends meet rather than spend all day learning in the school. There is evidence to support the idea that providing computers and the Internet that help children in studying whenever they have spare times is more beneficial. Another reason is that building more educational structures for children in developing countries costs a great deal of money. The shortage of financial assistance can cause interrupting students with learning.

In conclusion, schools and technology play an equally important role in rural and remote education because both have their own values. It seems to me that it is better to help people can study through the Internet.