Discuss about advantages and disadvantages of working overseas

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are moving to another country to pursue an international career. Some people believe that working abroad would bring a lot of benefits but others have many counterviews. ( quan điểm đối lập)

On the one hand, working in an advanced country helps getting higher income and having golden job opportunity. For example, the minimum salary in the US is around 2500 USD while in Vietnam it is 1200 USD. Therefore, many people can afford to have a satisfied living in prosperous foreign countries and money can be sent back to families in their homeland. Furthermore , it is a enormous chance for several fresh graduates broaden their horizons and immerse in a diverse lifestyle. To specific, in a new country you can obtain a wide variety of knowledge by making friends who can help you enhance language skills and explore culture, traditions, beliefs and food.

On the other hand, living and working abroad might lead to suffering from culture shock , which can be extremely unpleasant. Language and communication barrier are also some obstacles that international workers must overcome. Hence, it is crucial that people should learn language and customs before moving to a foreign country. The biggest disadvantage of working away from their homeland is the distance between family members. It is likely that overseas employees will only be able to return home once or twice a year

In conclusion, working abroad is believed to be a great chance for making money and take an adventure on their journey to reach the success.