Discuss advantages and disadvantages of playing traditional games/ video games.

Playing traditional games or video games is not a new phenomenon. But, in more recent times, this trend has gained momentum due to evaluation of more trendy games and availability. However, there are both advantages and disadvantages to traditional and computer games.

There are several benefits to traditional games. the most remarkable merit to this is physical exercise by playing outdoor games we can get exercise and we can inhale fresh air it will helps to maintain our body healthy and fit. In the same way, Indoor games are also give entertainment and relaxation. Last, but far from least, By playing traditional games we can improve concentration. Besides, there may be risk of injuries while playing games like cricket.

On the other hand, the potential drawbacks involved in video games can barely be overlooked. The worst possible loss from this is health hazards like eye strains, headache. Video games are played in computers or mobiles by continuously seeing and playing computer games will cause eye related problems. Furthermore, People are addicted to computer games leads to sedentary life styles because there is no physical activity while playing these games. And, that is not all, by playing these type of games does not provide relaxation.

Therefore on the basis of all points discussed till now and by my personal experiences as well, I would like to state in conclusion that, since the positive outnumbers and outweigh the perceived negatives and also since these negatives can easily be redressed, traditional games is certainly worth sought after.