Even though globalization affects the world's economics in a very positive way, its negative side should not be forgotten. Discuss.

We are living in a global village. The globalization has been happening all over the world and concerning positively to socio-economic development in each national . but almost everything has two sides and it is no exception.

First of all, the globalization bring profound changes . It makes some conditions for national are ability to exploit resources of each other’s development and promotes economic growth. Also , it expands market attract and attract foreign investment in each country. Moreover , advancing in economic development. Furthermore , it enlarges exchanges, strengthen economic , political and social, culture between relations and nations know each other better. For example,the Korean learns Vietnamese to find out Vietnamese culture. That is how they exchange refinement.

On the other hand , the globalization may also ham business industry of other countries that can not compete for as much versus the multinational companies. Thus , small business may have to close down. As a result, the globalization can lead to unemployment. Especially , it also leads to loss of national identily. For instance, the traditional way of life is getting away and people in developing countries are mimicking the western cultures. Globalization in some countries will cause a widening gap between rich and poor countries. In addition, another critical impact of globalizing is the danger of epidemic diseases which can easily spread because of faster transportation and increase in the number of tourists.

In general,there are many cons of globalization but the pros are more prominent and obvious.

so globalization needs to be improved on the negative side.