Financial education should be a mandatory component of the school program. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is an undeniable fact that Financial aspect of education has a crucial role in our day-to-day life. Each and every one of us has to implement this concept in every field concerning heath, recreation, education and more. But, the question is whether this subject should be on the curriculum list or not. This essay will scrutinize both virtues.

To embark with, Advocates of this viewpoint said that Education is not worth if the juveniles are unaware of the financial concept. Although in the syllabi, even a single concept is covered still we should add up the practical coaching of this aspect. For instance, There are a few pupils who do not understand the concepts of money and find it difficult to choose the one out of the money. So, in such cases, education will prove an apple of discord.

On the flip side, remaining individuals condemn this virtue. This aspect in learning divert the minds of innocent students towards the value of goods only. Also, it will help them to mold into cynical homo-sapiens who lack emotional aspect. Not only this, the power of discrimination tends to be added in the learners. A tendency of self-concentration and egoism might rise when one starts measuring everything from a profit perspective.

Hammering the last nail of this topic, Financial education has both pros as well as cons. The advantages of the concerned outweigh the disadvantages. Financial education is of prime importance and it is an advisable concept of learning.