An increasing number of people are buying what they need online

What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies of shopping online?

Online shopping is gaining its importance day by day in modern generation, and people consider it as an easy way of buying things. There are many advantages in purchasing stuffs through internet but still it has some drawbacks as well to a company and a person.

To begin, nowadays everyone has a very tough schedule and most of them need to stuck with this schedule and due to which they don’t have enough time for shopping, exercise and other daily routine works. Therefore, most individuals try to make their daily routine easy for himself/herself and due to which they prefer to perform most of their daily works through internet either from their offices are from homes. For example, many people pay their utility bills online and it save most of their time, some booked their ticket online instead of buying it from shops etc. As a result they saved a lot of their time.

Secondly, many companies have generated their online shopping portal and due to this they earn enough amount of money through online shopping made from them. Even education institutes have an advance internet system and most of them receive their tuition fees, admission fees and other charges through online bill payment.

However, in spite of these advantages, there are still a lot of drawbacks to these online shopping to both people and companies. For instance, many individual make their shopping online by ordering shoes, t-shirts and jeans etc, and there will be chance of size, quality and many more things.

In contrast, many companies face different types of problems in online shopping, such as, people often booked their stuffs by means of internet but then they refused to buy it due to some problems.