Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

Over the recent years, the petroleum is a prime source for transports, vehicles and even as a gas which consisting of mixture of hydrocarbons. However, if the cost of the petrol is high it can reduce the traffic conspicuously and the pollution hassles as well. Hence, I do think that it is being a constructive part.

To begin with, I completely agree with this owing to that, at contemporary road traffic is exceeded more from the past so, it should be ceased. Moreover, petrol consumption would be stagnant which leads to control the pollution unless the major diseases can be occurs such as respiratory disorders, chest infections and other heart diseases. Although, our notion is to eliminate the health menaces and get a good protection from harmful diseases that occurs due to the traffic and pollution. Furthermore, the price of the petrol should be high, because of that the usage will be scanty and vehicles all are be at rest. Meanwhile, the great advantage is resulted as traffic free road ways.

Evidently, the government has the capability to take an action for prevention and be aware about the remedial measures for the traffic and pollution. Firstly, some of the rules and regulations should follow the people of drivers, and vehicle owners at strictly. For instance, the allowance of vehicle loads are prevent a bit in order to control the traffic jam these cases are witnessed in some countries. Secondly, the vehicle tax should be exceeded which results insight of the people regarding road congestion. for a while, these are continuously arousing means people will go by walk the transportation entirely neglected. Finally, road transports authority should keep age limits to take the licensure capabilities it leads to they will travelled by public transports, unable to use their own vehicles. Instantaneously, the laws and regulations only applicable for India.

In conclusion, the government take the action and remedial measures to develop and make the road as wide and vast sizes, it could be better for our future to reduce the traffic jam and pollution.