It is necessary to parents to attend parenting training course to bring their children up. Do u agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, raising children has never been simple for parents, especially in the stage of advanced technology. The parenting courses are becoming new trend of modern citizens to support them in nourishing children and I partly agree with this idea. there are many other ways to perform this work equally valuable experience instead take an expensive course.

On the one hand, joining a unique class providing full of knowledge about taking care a baby seems to be necessary for most of younger generation parents. Many tasks and skills would be impossible such holding infants, feeding kids or even lulling babies if they donot take any course. Therefore, parenting courses which included great deal of beneficial original imformation from child rearing experts will save young couples in many difficulties. For example, in developed country such as japan, many mothers educated how to message a child in a Montessori program which is essential for growing baby bones and increasing blood circulation.

On the other hand, paying for a parenting courses sometimes could be the second choice as there are additional methods available. By using the powerful of Internet knowledge, parents can entry thousands of websites and forums which almost free of charge and unlimited advices from other couples. These communications are usually practical and useful basing on real cases and maybe it brings more experiences than theoretical courses. Moreover, learning from grandparents is also wonderful way to raise a child due to their children might inherit their traditional characters.

To conclude, we cannot deny the advantage of parenting courses which can bring about shaping the child’s personality and physical body throughout his life. Otherwise, they can also learn this skill through the mass of network and older parent experiences.