It is neither possible nor useful for a country to provide university places for a high proportion of young people.To what extend do you agree or disagree

University graduation for the youth is heated topic of controversy. It is often argued that there is no possibility or beneficial for the country that many young generation got the university degree. However I disagree that, it is neither applicable nor purposeful for the nation that plenty of young people to provide university places, because the country development and economy is behind the hand of youth, so that, high proportion of young people holding the university degree is an asset of a country.

Having said that, government should spend money and opportunity to the students who are willing to go for university for the higher studies and researches would leads to the countries overall development and standard of living. Every government parties should assign budget for the tertiary education and facilities, all university board should conduct program for the improvement of facility and faculty of an institution might help the university places for the youth. All in all, it is possible and useful for the country.

It is considered as a fallacy that, many university places which leads to the unemployment which might become crime, and other social problems. Overall, despite the fact that, students who has good university back ground opted for several employees to go for the esteemed position. Highly educated young generation make use of political development, economical growth, and advanced technology as well.

In conclusion, every country can provide good university places for their residential youth would increase the overall development of a nation and advancement. Instead of disadvantage country could study for the outweigh of the tertiary education of the young generation.