Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

It is argued, that both educational institutions and family upbringing influence an unhealthy lifestyle of generation. This essay agrees both parents and school are accountable to tackle the problens about unwhole some way of life of modern children. Firstly this essay will discuss role of family and secondly will discuss how significant is school to set a healthy lifestyle for kids.

Admittedly, parents are the majn caregivers and spend more time with their children since one's birth. They teach first living skills. It means they not only provide their kids with meal and clothes but also give direction to indulge in sports, being occupied with useful activities, to follow a balanced diet instead of spend long hours in front of television and computers and possessing harmful habits. In addition, they serve as an example to children how lead to healthy lifestyle. As evidence, researches have found , that the most orphans live in unwholesome way of life.

On the other hand, educational institutions have a particular role on build foundation for independence life of children. In this part of their life each elementary things could influence their lifestyle. For instance, if in school bannet are prepeared only fresh, healthy, nutritional foods, kids have not opportunity to eat junk food and consume beverage drinkings during their study time. Moreover, there are some schoolss that have an exacting control and punish students who have a harmful habits such as smoking or taking a drug. In addition, it would be more effective, if teacher carry out extracurricular activities about healthy lifestyle.

In conclusion, both parents and schools have a relevant role to set a healthy lifestyle for generation. In may point of view, they should supervise children that did not go on unhealthy mode of life.