Many developing countries require aid from international organisations to develop. Many people think that this aid should be financial, while others think that practical aid and advice are more useful. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argue that, getting financial support for the growth and development of a developing countries is more powerful than the advice and manpower aid from the worldwide organisation. Although, practical care and psychological supports are beneficial to the countries, I believe, financial aid is more beneficial.

To begin with, poor economical development, unemployment and poverty is the main problem of an under developed countries. Such problem lead to the financial crisis which would be subside by the help of international organisation. For example, UNESCO,UNICEF, and United nations are giving plenty of loans and banking support for the education, agriculture, travel and tourism development of a poor countries. Furthermore, many developing countries receiving such support from this organisations for giving subsidy or stipend of their nationality.

With regards to the practical and psychological aids are useful when the nations growth becoming consequently falling down to earth by the uneducated politician or financial adviser's misleading. Otherwise, every nations can handle the problem arise within the country by the good esteemed leaders. Nevertheless, receiving new possibilities, and facilities would help the nations economy to the international level.

In conclusion, overcome the problems inside the developing countries by the peaceful hand and intellectual way of the citizens, whereas, poverty or financial crisis would diminish the overall development. So that, banking support is more virtue of a nations can receive from the worldwide organisations.