Many people are against training dolphins to perform in the circus because it may injures these animals. Do you agree or disagree? Why?

Dolphin is known as one of the most intelligent animals; hence, they are trained for entertainment in the circus. This leads to many objections because people aware that these animals can be injured. I totally agree with this idea.

As can be seen, dolphin is a common way to amuse people, especially children in the circus. It means that they have been interned since they were small or was born even to train instead of living in oceans freely. These animals have to stand savage training program for a long time. This is the main reason cause the decrease in fertility, health and age of dolphins. Besides, in narrow pools, the water environment is polluted where bad bacteria and virus can maintain makes dolphins infect intestinal and venereal diseases.

Secondly, the dolphin is in danger of extinction. According to a research of Dolphins-world, the most considerable threat to dolphin’s death come from human’ demands. It also point out that 95% deaths of dolphins during the 10-years recently was caused by human. There is a growing body of evidence that people harm them by many ways such as uncareful captivity, illegal transport and capture…

In conclusion, for all intents and purposes given below, using dolphins to perform in the circus is a bastadry that needs a lot of social denunciations and government’s solutions and laws to cancel completely this action.