Many people believe that the gap between rich and poor is widening nowadays, because in the current economic situation the rich become richer while the poor become poorer. What are the problems this situation may cause? What measures can be taken to solve them

In this era of selfishness, people are busy in making money. In efforts of making more and more money, some touches the peak while some are left behind as poor due to lack of opportunities or some other reasons. The central question remain that what problems a wider gap between poor and richer may bring to a nation. This essay will examine the the problems triggered by the gap between poor and richer with possible solutions

Multifarious points can be given to shore up my views. To start with, A country's building infrastructure depends how balanced people are in term of finance. In case of greater gap between poor and richer either there will be big houses or lots of small slums which is not ideal as far as a good infrastructure of a nation is concerned. To be specific, There is a mammoth gap between richer and poor in india which has spelled them being counted among the under develop country

further emphasizing on my point of views, large gap between poor and richer hurts the economy of a particular nation which further may spell economy plunge to a nation. Adding to it, it is next to impossible for poor people to provide higher education to their children as education has gone out of the reach of poor as far money is concern, it will spell more uneducated people on roads fighting their fate.

their are numerous remedies that can be applied to cure this problem. First and foremost , government should come into action and equal opportunities ought to be provided to poor and richer so they both may have equal option to progress. Those who are poor, shell be provided financial help to support their family

To recapitulate, condition of inhabitants portray the condition of a particular nation at international market. Hence. government shell work out of their skin to stable their people financial condition