More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine.

Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world.

The majority of professionals are often moving from developing to developed countries particularly in the respected fields namely medicine and engineering. Some people believe that this kind of culture is natural. However, I argue that inciting a significant proportion of migration is actually ripping people from poor countries. This essay will discuss both sides with relevant examples.

On the one hand, supporters claim that exodus of talented people to alien countries is general because many of them tend to return back to the native countries to contribute for the development of the home n...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.