Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Thanks to technology, these days, preparing food has become extra convenient. However, a growing number of people argue if this type of convenience owing to products such as microwave ovens, cookers and the rest has resulted to considerable enhancement in the livelihood of people? There can be no doubt that such luxuries have created positive impacts in the daily lives of humans.

To begin with, the above mentioned efficient equipments are commonly used by the majority of people for cooking, defrosting and reheating foods and beverages on regular basis. Needless to say that this type of modern electronic products have made our lives very convenient. To illustrate, these ovens work really quickly and save an individual's energy when compared to conventional cooking methods. What's more, using it requires less supervision and you can even set times and walk away, complete your assignments and other stuffs while your food is being prepared. Not only it is velocious and productive but also it becomes healthy for us. Using them can prevent the loss of vitamins and minerals in your food which are often regarded as essential nutrients for the development of cells and tissues of the body, while following traditional cooking styles, such vital elements are lost in liquid during the process of heating. As a result, some people are prone to life threatening disease like cancer according to the research.

Besides enjoying a real benefit from cooking, there are numerous advanced fruit and vegetable choppers for preparing food which have changed our complicated life to an easy one. To demonstrate, generally speaking, many people are often found to cut their hands while mincing vegetables and also amputating their digits completely. In addition, they tend to end up with tearing eyes particularly when handling fruits like onions. So with the use of the small machines, you can cut your foods quicker with really tempting size and shape that often resembles to the dimensions made by professional chefs. Over and above that, you donot have to worry about the potential danger and bad smell of some fruits. Since they are effective and efficient, you can utilise your extra time spending with your children and dealing with other household activities.

In conclusion, we can say beyond any dilemma that these valuable machines have hugely transformed our liveliness significantly.