Nowadays many students have the opportunity to study for part or all of their courses in foreign countries.While studying abroad brings many benefits to individual students, it also has a number of disadvantages.Do you agree or disagree?

The world nowadys has become wide open with lot of oppotunities for everbody especially for young adults. One of many aspects is the chance to study abroad which allow student to live and learn new things in a foreign country to expand their knowlegde as well as their skills. I am the opinion that study abroad will bring many benefits to individual students but also brought obstacles and disadvantages. I will explain the claim in the following essay.

On the one hand, the clear advantages would be be opportunity to broaden and deepen student knowlegde in specific field of interest. By study in a foreign developed country, one could learn and absord the most up-to-day knowlegde as well as practial applicable technique. The story of myself study neuroscience in Korea university could be a good example for this. As the post graduate student, I chose Korea to be my next destination to learn about neuroscience, especially about Alzheimer's disease. As one of the top ten developed country, Korea university also equipted with state-of-the-art instruments and machines enable researcher to conduct their experiment. I have learn a lot during the time working as independent researcher in the university.

On the other hand, individual student who study abroad have also face with difficluties and disavantages during the course of their study. Living alone without the support from family together with the stress from work could defeat the strongest, toughest person. If not being dealt properly, one could be thinking about quiting school.

Overall, study in a foreign country open the way for student to broaden their knowlegde and learn new skills but in return, they also have to face with difficulties and obstacles that needed to overcome.