Nowadays more and more young people hold the important positions in the government. Some people think that is a good thing while others argue that it is not suitable . Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people believe that youngster is not suitable for positions in the governmetn, while others think that young people should hold the important positions in government. While young people might have many challenges when working in politics, I believe that they should take this responsibility.

On the one hand, youngster should not work in politics for many reasons. Young people usually lack experiences and soft skills, which might cause difficulties in taking control of the country. They are also easily aggressive so they might be unable to manage conflicts happening inside the government. As a result, wrong decisions could be made, which have effects on all citizens. In addition, due to their youth, youngster might not be trusted by the community making their politic career face a lot of challenges.

On the other hand, I believe that it is appropriate for young people to hold some important positions int he government. In the globalization trend, the world changes in every single minute. With the flexible and opened-mind of youngster, they adapt easily to these changes adn catch up with the pace. Morever, the life in future belongs to young people so they must contribute to the policies relating to their future. Further more, politics is a stressful job which requires a lot of physical strengh and stamina. In term of this, young people clearly outweight the elderly.

In conclusion, although young people might face many challenges when working in politics, it seems to me that they should take responsibility in the government.