Nowadays most of the urgent problems can only be solved through international cooperation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

What these days we know about critical issues around the world is that most of them need a global support for struggling with. According to some common aims between nations, I completely agree with this idea.

As we know, globalization is one of the most crucial and vital happenings for all countries. But, what states are concerned about is that how to tackle inevitable incidents such as economic crises, global warming or greenhouse gasses emissions. Regarding these universal issues, all governments know that these problems have the worldwide impact on our planet and their country and their individuals are involved. They appreciate that globalization has removed all borders and walls between countries. Therefore, I believe that addressing to these problems needs an international cooperation.

On the other hand, our world is confronting to some issues which do not belong to one nation or one district. I can point put to HIVs, religious wars, and environmental issues. Nowadays, our world is facing to lots of terrorism, especially, in the Middle East, there are many murders and bombing which need worldwide support and assistance. In addition, most of the environmental issues go back to global deforestation and it leads to global warming and increasing greenhouse emissions. What I intended to address the named crises is a controversial argument and all of them could not be solved by one country planning. As a result, I appreciated that eradicating international problem need an international cooperation.

In conclusion, regarding globalization and international issues, there is no alternative option to tackle and eradicate of them exception international cooperation.