The ownership of cars should be restricted to one per family in order to reduce traffic congestion and pollution. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Of late, the entrepreneurship of cars should be limited which is one per family for decrease the traffic jam and pollution. However, the vehicles and travellers re raising compared to past, due to the development of advanced technology. If these consequences may occurs some diseases also harmful for human's health. Hence, it should be restricted.

Admittedly, I completely agree with this concept. There are certain preventive measures to control the hiring of own cars and other vehicles. Firstly, the tax should be exalted and keep more rules and regulations under by government system. Moreover, most of the people they are chosen to use other transporting systems instead of using their own cars. As a result, in case of roads the traffic block and pollution may eradicate a little. Secondly, expenditure of fuel sources prizes should be increased. Subsequently, because of this is protect the public from pollution or other pollutants such as fogs and gases which are largely affected for their body. For instance, in Uttar Pradesh the petroleum prize is gradually topper rather than other materials, due to that nowadays the pollution becoming less on that area.

Evidently, what makes the people protection from harmful environment, obviously the driving license test may keep some renovated techniques and dictums in order to ensure the road would be free from threats. Although, these menaces fosters the people get affected with some diseases such as respiratory tract infections and heart diseases. Furthermore, the accidents are arises which leads to death of the people sometimes major injuries as resulted. Thus, the society became low economic level and they are failure to achieve their notion. To be specific, recently one of the church priest passed away due to the road rush or accident indeed, the family is not getting proper as before so the government has given some financial help to such family.

Having said that, not only the cars other four wheelers should be restricted which is one in each family. However, this paradigm may acts as a conscience for living life. Hence, the number of cars should be controlled for stagnating the circumstances.