Psychologist have known for many years that colour can affect how people feel For this reason attention should be given to colour schemes when decorating places such as offices and hospitals How true this statement How far colour influence people s health

Color is a human need like water and fire. It is a raw material indispensable to life. It is true that human's emotions can be affected by colors. Due to that, priority should be given to color while decorating offices and hospitals.

Color makes thing easily understandable for us. We can not be able to imagine life without color. Color plays essential role in each moment of our life. To begin with, color affects on our capability of work. For example, people are always like to do work in lighter color such as blue and wight rather than dark color such as red and black. In lighter color workers has had more attention on work while in dark they feel irritation and not to do more work. So, nowaday, community gives major value to color while decorating business building and offices.

Furthermore, color has huge impact on health of human beings. For example, dark and eye catching colors are sometimes tend to headache and visual problems whereas some color makes people happy and wonderful while they are sick. It shows that color can control emotions of humankind. As a result, hospitals provide wight and green color decoration to patients to feel good.

Though, color scheme in decoration can be artful for some commuters. But, nowadays, people shows curiosity to know about how to use different colors and their effects on emotions and health.

In conclusion, I believe that colors have vital role in everyone's life. Using colors we can express ourselves and also relates the emotions and happiness with it. So, color has major influence in health as well as mood of human.