In some countries it has been observed that many parents choose to study their children at home, others think that it is important for children to go to school? Advantages or Disadvantages

Most of the states could be found that the parenting class is passed at home, while some people think that, schools are one of an essential factor for children's achievement. when each view has its merits, there is no reason why the two should be mutually exclusive.

High school degree plays a crucial role in improving the quality of child's mind. For example, At present time, In some counties such as Melbourne, London, Dubai schools are being involved sides of huge knowledge, more comfortable class, a great of teachers potential are influenced child's field. In addition, If the authorities should planning to launch a full-scale investigation into the educational system has been the main causes of improvement of school rate. Consequently, the high level of knowledge quality gives local people or parents more choices successfully what their want. After that, elevated school is one of the major part of children's life.

Although teaching children at home is a good idea, this tendency impacts on children thoughts about the world. First of all, Compared to teaching of school atmospheres, position of training at home does not meet the requirement of education standards. Second of all, Children growing up without friends and they tend to be much more loss of the interest in life. As a result, Child has been felt the stress and to become self-contained. Therefore, Parents should make specific analyze about children's life.

To conclude, Children should be gone to the school to achieve a goal for the perspective.