In some countries young people have little leisure time and are under a lot of pressure to work hard on their studies.

what do you think are the causes of this?

what solutions can you suggest?

nowadays, dedicated hard work during academic phase of life - is accountable for the shining future. Nevertheless, some traditionalists claim that as a result of this race, the young people lakes from the leisure time are other activities. To my mind, today's stiff competitional world and our culture upbringing are majorly affected factors in order to make someone, especially youngers, to work hard. However, many right directional approaches can address these concerns effectively.

to begin with, our cultural notions, such as, "we born to win - in Australia" or our parents hammering forces the young people to work hard in educational life rather than think about leisure time. Not just this, sometimes, our inner enthusiasm make someone to work hard in the earlier life. Consider, for example, the research has borne out by the Indian Education Center, as 70% Indian students spend the 6 days a week towards an educational learning. So, our cultural aspects of greatly responsible for doing so for young people

On a practical note, good grades and distinction in former educational standards can only make someone able to appear for further education or ,even in, good company interviews.Eventually, to fulfill today's practical requirement of the professional world or top universities, studying hard become an essential for the youngers.

Logically, the educational institutions and society can work as a joint-venture to address these concerns effectively. By this I mean to say, the community - especially parents - must focus also on sports activities or other recreational once. Additionally, the learning schools can introduce subjects such as, music, painting so on in the school curriculum. As consequences of these, younger people may have an exposure to the leisure time with arable activities.

In a nutshell, the cited evidence supports my view that, in spite of today's need to run in order to earn their living and for prosperity endowment, everyone must have to manage leisure time. in the future, the aforementioned steps may prove as seeds for allocation of free time in the younger's life.