Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Every person in this world wants to get a good job with a fruitful pay, and for this they want to obtain a high quality of education from top universities. So according to many people university education is only important for better jobs, while other suggest that it has a great effect in personality making of a person and on the society as well. I agree with both sides as both ideas are correct.

First of all, in this modern world education is very important in every aspect of life, and almost every person who is getting better education is progressing in a very significant way and universities are playing a great role in providing high quality of education. These people get better and high paid job and priority is given to those who got good and enough education.

For example, in Microsoft company all the employees are graduated from top class universities of the world, because they only prefer those people who are well qualified and graduated from top university. Secondly, it help everyone is securing of bright future

However, there are a lot benefits of university education as well other than jobs in social life of a person and on its society as well, because university life enable an adult how to live in a society, different ways of dealing with various types of people. For instance, many individuals live away from their homes for education purpose which enables them to deal with all types of challenges, and as a result they have strength of facing any difficulty which occurs to them in their daily life. It also has a great impact on society as well, and as result of quality education people always discuss their view with a person in the society who is a qualified.

In my opinion, I believe that university education helps in both aspects to a person, to get an individual a better job and to live a valuable and social life and this will lead to a better future for both a person and a society.