Some people believe that sport competitions are a source of emotional stress for young people. Therefore, youth should be banned from participating in sport competitions. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays sport competition usually brings a fight between the young supporters. This has led to an advice that the young people should be forbidden from competition arena. This essay will argue some points of agreement and disagreement for both sides.

This is my disagreement reason. In teenagers age, human's hormones are developed. This stage makes a person's adrenaline increases and causes high temprament. From biology system, it is very normal. The mistake is not placed in the youth self, so banned them as supporters is not a wise solution.

However, some people argue that there are boys that basically choose to solve league problem emotionally. Well, yes they are exist and they are considered for the banning. For example in Surabaya, Indonesia, there is a community of soccer supporter called Bonek. This group is involved into fighting for hundreeds times. Moreover, they do not like to pay any fee for accommodation, everytime they want to cheer their team. It is better for people not to see them in arena.

Somehow, they are still humans. They will smile and be friendly if they talk as personaly eventhough, they talk to another team supporter. They will be a metal person only on supporters area. Banning them are easy way but it looks like hopeless solution in humanity.

From these explanations, we must look at another object, such as the competition. probably the mistake comes from the competition itself. Sometime, a competition is set for a gambling. A winner is chosen before a competition begins. The unfair play brings conflict between supporters.

Also, there are some people who use the conflict for politics purpose and media headline. Therefore, in the name of money, there is no need to look for hue solution.

To sum up, I stay in my disagreement. Banning youngsters will overcome no problems over sport cheos.