Some people believe that unpaid community services should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for charity, improving the neighbourhood, teaching sport to younger children ? Agree disagree

It has been contentious issue since decades that high schools should introduce voluntary community services, like working with charitable groups or sports teaching etc, as a compulsory subject. I personally agree with the idea that secondary school should offer such schemes that promote the youngster to play a distinctive role and contribute to the well being of society.

Young peoples are the asset of any society and they play a vital role in society. So, such type of community services really help them to make more organised and better person of society.These plans could encourage them to work as a team which tend to gain some work experience which is far more important than theoretical learning.Furthermore,it may give a good impression on their CV ,for future job.They might show more respect towards work and money that it is hard to earn money which hopefully leads them to value money and they spend it in more practical way.

Proceed my argument further, it is a wonderful idea to keep youngster busy. Unfortunately, we don't have many after school clubs, in turn, teenagers getting bore and came up with silly ideas that is dangerous for themselves but these services might help to keep themselves busy and to indulge in society and their issues and came up with rational ideas for the productive society.In addition,they might get the chance to broaden their horizon as these programmes would definitely produce better, sensible and kind person for society.

In conclusion, I agree with idea that school should offer unpaid voluntary activities to youngsters for their betterment.