Some people claim that the government should provide free health care. Others think that the government will not provide the most innovative methods of treatment and it's better to invest those funds in education and culture. What is your opinion

Fewer mortals concerned that higher authorities should give free of cost health care. However, opponents assert that the most innovative measures of treatment will not be provided by the government and therefore, that money must be invested in education and culture. In my opinion, education and culture are the best option of invest money but, health care is also as important as these fields.

To begin with those who advocate with the first notion believe that give free health care is a moral duty of the government. In other words, since numerous of people in the society cannot afford their and their families treatment because of poverty. As a result, their little illness may lead to a serious disease such as cancer which can difficult to cure. For these reasons it is essential for a government to give free health care facilities. For example, In India people are provided with a card scheme by prime minister where masses can get treatment up to fifty thousand rupees in a year, in any hospital in India. In addition, there will not danger of spreading diseases as every person can be cured.

On the contrary, the latter view suggest that higher authorities may not provide innovative techniques of cure since there are many big hospitals and clinics which possess with expensive equipments of treatment. That is why, they argue that these funds should be utilized in education and culture. For example, number of smart and talented folks are being uneducated because they could not afford the expense of their studies. For this reason, they insist money should be invest on education where everyone can get the studies equally. Apart from this, culture is also main concern. Money spend on heritages and traditions will help the new generation to learn about the history of the country as well as they will bond with their culture.

In conclusion, it is clear from the above discussion, that investing money on the culture and education have great significance. However, in my opinion, it is also responsibility of the government to provide people with health care facilities therefore poor and needy can take advantages from this facility