Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

These days, many people argue that you are changing your lifestyle it would come with a good thing. Others claim that they should be stable in life. In my opinion, whether to change lifestyle or not changing it depends on how happy are you with what you have in your life.

Firstly, many people may become comfortable with the routine they are following in daily. For examples, some people are satisfied with their work, or people may not need to learn new things as they have already so many things to do in their activities that they habitually perform. On the other hand, some people are not satisfied with their lives, but they are afraid to change their lifestyles because it would cause them physical pain or they think that their condition will be worse than present condition.

Secondly, some people like to change in their lives, because they think they will have steady lifestyles. Such as, they do some alteration in work or concentrate on their favourite activities as that would give a sense of enjoyment. In addition, many people are not satisfied with their lives. For example, they move to other countries in the hope of getting a better living, so successful in life are often achieved when a person tries to explore new ideas, which might prove to be beneficial for the improvement of his or her life.

Finally, making a change in life or may influence too many people. The new idea, a new way of life, often brings new opportunities to people and adapting to the change is primary means of survival and advancement.