Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help local community.

The believe this would benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole.

Do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, with the development of advanced technology, it is irrefutable that information technology plays an integral part of human life, especially in their work. thanks to information technology, people nowadays can work everywhere they want instead of arriving at their workspace like the conventional way, which brings lots of its enormous benefits for people. From my perspective, besides the positive aspects, I also believe that in some cases, people work outside the office and do not have to go to a workspace may have detrimental effects.

it is unambiguous that one of the most drawbacks is the lack of connection between the coworkers. For instance, if people just use smart means to work without going to a meeting in the workspace, they may communicate less and discuss with their colleagues. Consequently, people do not have opportunities to exchange arguments face to face with others. besides, people who work in their own space, may not have enough attention to complete their work. it can easily be seen that many distractions can interrupt people if they work without direct supervision such as their boss.

Despite these negative, people being able to work everywhere they want by using information technology has an essential role in the efficiency of work. it is indisputable that it is very convenient for workers to work in every case. Employees can complete tasks even though they are absent from the workday. There are so many ways to submit their work before the deadline speedily by using information technology. Another benefit is that businesses do not waste lots of electricity, which saves energy resources. In my own opinion, while working everywhere by using smart means such as modern methods or websites, which makes people do not have to spend much time to arrive at the workspace, may have downside aspects, the advantages of this way of working outweigh the opposite side.

In conclusion, thanks to the invention of the improvement of information technology, people can easily work in a modern and effective way which enables workers to work without spending time in the office. As far as I am concerned, all workers must access to the way of working without arriving at the workspace because the advantages of this method outweigh the negative influences.