Some people think that the best way to gather information is through newspapers while others believe in other better ways. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argue that, access information by news paper is better way to convey news. While some others believe that there are other options. Nevertheless, news paper is a good media for getting news, I believe not only news paper but also there are many different possibilities.

On the one hand, news paper is the media used for transforming new information from various area. In other words, peoples are most likely to have gather news from newspaper. In addition authorised comments, letters, changes in variety of field are posted in news paper too. For instance, government orders from any department usually they are posting in news paper, which is better way to inform every one.

On the other hand, many think there are various way to send information to the society by internet, computers, or even public notice board and so on. Recently the better way to convey news from other medias like television, social media as well.

In my perception, nowadays news are spreading mostly by the social media. All generations are influenced by this innovative news medias, so that gathering news by such media would useful than the news paper in modern world.

To sum up, either news paper or other medias are useful to convey information to public. Notwithstanding, various medias like news channels, internet are the best.