Some people think that the family is the most important influence on young adults. Other people think that friends are the most important influence on young adults. Which view do you agree with? Use examples to support your position.

People in different corners in the world vary from each other in terms of their own individual characteristic, personal interest and especially social relationships. Obviously, social relationship is an important part of people's lives, especially young adults that some people appreciate the significance of their family and others think that friends are more important. Personally, the family, is the most important influence on young adults for practical advices, necessary supports and ambition inspiration.

First and foremost, with the young adults, family seems to be the most important role in their lives for honest and valuable shares. Yet, some people maintain an argument that most people who are more than 20 years old and separate from their parents to stay with friends or alone are affected by their. Obviously, I partly agree with the statement that the environment where we live influences our behaviors. However, rather than other factors, only family is always bring for people valuable advices thanks to their parents' practical experiences. Clearly, at anytime, sooner or later, the parents' advices is the best choice because of their honesty and experiences. In fact, the parents have experiences the same time as young adults, so they can advise for them about anything, such as: choosing a university, leasing for an apartment, buying a new bike or motorbike and so on. On the other hand, friends are much important in people's lives, but they cannot always provide you with helpful advices because of the lack of experience. For example, if you ask your friends for what university you should apply, they can show you a list of popular university that they know or it is a current trend. In a nutshell, family is the best choice when you ask for some advices.

Secondly, it is a fact that family certainly provide you with full support in most situations. Obviously, when we were a child, our parents taught us drinking, eating, wearing and the rule of society, such as thanking and apologizing. When we grew up, the family provide us with both foods, clothes, money and especially mental supports. Although, people can spend much time with their friends or their partners for working, family is still the last place that they really come back. For example, after hard working hours, most people just want to go home and relax, have dinner and watching TV together. Moreover, in some circumstances, young adults can have troubles with money, even a large amount of money. Obviously, friends or even the best friends, can provide them with financial supports, but it is not enough that their parents have to be responsible for that. Needless to say, in most situations, nothing can replace the family in the role of support with the young adults.

For all that we have discussed, many factors influence young adults, but the family is considered as the most important and principal role in their lives for they give valuable advices, provide with full supports and inspire the power ambition.