Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

A section of society claim that rather than preventing climate change we should find some alternative to live with it. However, I disagree with this statement although, climate change is mammoth problem faced by the whole world but, still it can be solved with the help of the governments and individuals itself.

To commence with, there are many measures which can tackle the problem of climate change. First and foremost, global warming is happening owing to the increase in the emission of carbon dioxide. Therefore, it is moral duty of higher authorities to impose high taxes on the industries and vehicles used by masses which caused vast amount of fumes and finally leads to climate change. Moreover, these taxes will reduce the much industrialisation and the uses of more private vehicles. For example, in India has a rule of green taxes imposed by the prime minister. Being bind in this law much population rely on the public transportation and car pooling system. Apart from it, large number of trees should be grown and also governments should ban the deforestation. In addition, folks should stop using plastic bags.

The argument that instead of preventing climate change we need to explore alternative to live with it. As it is seen as natural phenomenon that occurs naturally. Human use resources for fulfill their needs. For example, people use ac, air conditions which prevent them from the heat. Moreover, in this industrialisation era no one have curiosity towards prevent climate change they are escaping from it by using technology. Therefore, they think that it is better to live with it by using alternative ways.

In conclusion, it is clear from the above discussion that though, there are some alternative are present to live with climate change. However, I think that for the long term solution to save our planet from climate change us the fundamental duty of governments and people. As it can be prevented by growing trees and with the reduction on the carbon dioxide emissions things.