Some people think that it is best to live in a horizontal city while others think of a vertical city. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed by many masses that horizontal city is the best choice to live in, while opponents hold the viewpoint that skyscrapers and high rise buildings offers more facilities. However horizontal cities provide some benefits to the people but, in my opinion, it is the best thing to be the part of the vertical city.

On the one hand, low-rise apartments considered as the better place since it provide numerous of facilities. In other words, masses take more privacy in these houses as they have their own garage as well as terrace. However, safety is also the another advantage for example, in the case of emergencies such as fire they can easily escape, they can run from the exit to towards the outside.

On the other hand, vertical cities have numerous of benefits for the folks. Firstly, these will tackle the problem of scarcity of land as there can be more than 100 houses on the same piece if land. Moreover, the rest land can be used for other purposes. For example, schools, hospitals and parks can be built on that land which ultimately boost the economy of the nation. However, vertical cities will convert the country in the modern one. Moreover, being in the same building people will more socializing with each other as they will share same garden, terrace and garage as well.

In conclusion, it is clear from the above discussion that their are some best reasons to live in horizontal cities. But in my opinion, the better option should be the part of the vertical cities