Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers.Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

A portion of the society have been thinking that large economical identities especially those of large scales and the industrial ones are being ought to open new market places in foreign areas away from the cities. In my opinion, the pros of doing so is much more than the cons, so in this essay we will discuss why I believe in this idea.

Thinking out of the box and moving outside the usual spaces has become a trend for the most of the companies who have the enough manpower and resources to go out; Moreover according to the management teams, whom has provided many analysis supporting this action, it will allow them to invade other markets and extend the sales to other countries, thus more prosperity and more incomes. For an example, Siemens, the massive builder of electrical systems world widely, has recently opened its new center in the middle east, the center according to them served to acquire the new contracts of the construction of mega power stations in both Egypt and Saudi Arabia.

On the other side, this process should be managed carefully to avoid any unconsidered losses; even though detailed studies offer excessive information about the new areas’ economies and how to find new customers, yet, it may miss some critical information that could lead to significant problems. Such problems might arise because the company was not fully aware of the regional laws governing this area, consequently, local authorities will terminate their presence or scant their activities.

In conclusion, the new idea arising of having new branches by large industrial companies is a brilliant one; Accordingly, it will enable them to extend their budgets; Therefore, this step must be considered with patience and investigations in order to avoid any sever consequences.