Some people think that they can learn better by themselves than with a teacher. Others think that it is always better to have a teacher. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons to develop your essay.

It is certainly said that learning is an ongoing process .Every person learn something new according to their age, experience, knowledge and education. According to my point of view it is always better to have _teacher or guide for study.

One teacher has adequate knowledge to teach their student. He knows all the possible ways to make subject easier for the students, moreover, he teaches them in an effective manner. For example, some students are weak in some subjects but a teacher always guides them according to their mental capacity. He teaches them as fun. Some people can learn better in group by discuss the topics with others. In class people can know the views of others, even they know how we can learn effectively. Where the teacher always gives an easy direction to learn.

In the today’s competitive world, everybody is busy, some people think that rather to waste their time to go for classes they can learn better their subject _. They can attend online classes by using the Internet at home. They can get relevant information from the Internet regarding their topic. There is not specific time or age limit to learn something new. Some new things we can only learn from experience – for example new facts, new habits and so on.

In sum up, I would like to say that it is always better for the people to have a teacher because a teacher has good knowledge, experience and is educated how to teach others. People will learn from a teacher in an easier way rather than on their own.