Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure.

What do you think are the causes of this?

What solutions can you suggest?

In the present world individuals are grade according to their level of qualification. However, it is not easy for everyone, as some pupils have to work in their student life to support theirself and their families. As a result, they are continuously under stress, as well as have less time for studies.

There are various causes which compels students to work. However, financial issues and self dependency of pupils are on the top. First of all, as money is not uniformly distributed in the world, so some people are poor while other are rich. Although, students from high class families can easily carry on their studies. While, on the other hand, it is difficult for poor students to continue their education. Consequently, students from lower class are forced to work to support their education cost along-with their families expenses. In addition to this, some students want to be self dependent. Therefore, they do not like to be a burden on their parents. Thus, they join jobs for fees and expenses.

As, these are valid problems, so they need to be addressed, Both governmental and institutional efforts are required to over come these issues. Firstly, Government should accept its responsibility and must launch such programs that encourages poor pupils as well as their families. For example, starting scholarship projects, student loans, even initiating business loans for parents will be encouraging. Nevertheless, institution can also support their needy students by grant of scholarship and with concession in fees. Furthermore, they can provide opportunities to pupils for part time, easy and well paid jobs.

In a nutshell, studies of many students are effected by their jobs. As, they can not give proper time and concentration to the coarse. Thus, Government and colleges administration collective step is necessary to solve them.