successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important profeffsions. some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair

Sports have been part of our daily life since the early ages, it's becoming a business and people are getting more and more money from it especially those at the top,even better than other fields . Although, sports professionals and sports lovers find it is worthy while the opposite may not.

There are numerous reason why sports stars are paid huge salaries and their rewards are justified. First, Only the talented players out there get to become succesful for their hardwork and dedication. Therefore, the wages paid to those sportmen are reasonable and higher than most people, which will motivate them to continue on their path. Second, in order to make a living for their family in the future because of their short career, sport players have to withstand constant intense pressure such as competition, media, short career. These factors completely justify the massive earnings.

On the other hand, there are many others essential proffesions think their pay is unfair, mostly those with higher education. First, they have contributed their life to learning and to society, serving the community. In fact, it takes as much responibility and hardwork as playing sports, even much more, So at least they deserve to be paid equally as those athletes. Second, what appears to be more realistic is solving the world's problems, which requires more finance to attract teacher, doctor, scientist and the attention of the media. For example, climate change, hunger, education should be on top of the list since it does and will affect all living creatures and future generations on earth.

In conclusion, the amount of money sports proffesions make is acceptable but focusing on sports will only do more harm than good. We should value others important professtions at the same time for the greater good.