Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair.

Recently, some athletes has been in the spotlight due to their too high annual income. Sometimes, those money causes issue which says it is unfair. But i think it is reasonable enough to earn much money than that of the other professions.

Some people who argue this is unfair insist that receiving pension is not acceptable even they do not enter competition anymore. Athletes receive pension after retirement for some reasons such as contribution, medals and so on. Commonly other professions do not have any pension plan like athletes. For example, gold medalists can enjoy their later years by using pension they get while the other field's retired people look for a new job or chores.

However, earning much money is a result of their efforts. Every single athlete get different amount of money which is priced based on fame, skills of a person. Moreover, when a player win international competition, they represents our country also soar national prestige. Pension is a kind of reward for above contribution and it is justified. For example, Macey is one of the best soccer player in the world. He earn a lot of money but no one claim that because he always leads his team to win. It is his name value and result of his sustained effort. Therefore, we can say that it is fair enough athletes to get big money. In addition, as they much they earn, they spend a lot of money for training and buying new gear to get better score with their games. Actually, in the case of sports, needed way more money to be trained than that of the other fields. Some Athlets use prize money they have got for next competition preparation. So we can say that money they have got can be a essential option to keep exercise.

To sum up, it is clear that athletes do not earn more money easily than the other people also it is fully reasonable. Hopefully, every person whatever their major is earn appropriate amount of money as a reward of their hard efforts.