Task 2: As the number of cars increases, more money has to be spent on road systems. Some people think the government should pay for this. Others, however, think that the user should cover the costs. Discuss and give your opinion?

Due to the development of technology, more and more cars are producted and sold. Hence, the amount of money spent on road systems increases day by day. Some opinions say thay the government should pay for this but the other think that people should cover the costs. I believe that both of which are necessary.

Firstly, the goverment have responsibility provide the well life for people. That is reason why the goverment should pay out for road systems. Besides, the goverment give lots of taxes on transportation so they should you the money which were received from taxes to pay for repairing and advancing road systems. For example, the Da Nang goverment built lots of bridges, roads to prevent people from traffic jam and make the spirit of people become happy.

Secondly, people have to give their hand to build the road systems. The reason is that people spent many time on driving to their companies, their homes or even their picnics. If the highways were decreased in its qualities, bulk of mistakes belongs to the drivers who drive strucks, cars, motobikes. In instances, the repairing cost for a higway is 100 millions dong, drivers should pay out 50 millions. The another part will be for the government. This cooperation will bring a incisive relationship between the government and local people.

To sum up, the responsibility which spent on road systems not belong to individual person. When the drivers pay out for bulding road systems, they will received the best service. On the other hand, if the goverment use money for this, they will have a big support from local people. All of this will make contry become develope in economic.