Think critically about the following statement.A universal language should replace all languages.Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of a universal language

It is a fact that there are a lot of languages in this world and people were spoken different type of language according to their own culture. A group of people believe that there are several advantages of being universal language like doing business throughout the world easily and education growth. Although, some people believe that disappearing the culture and tradition and poetry and literature is major disadvantages of having global language. Therefore, I believe that having a global language and should be shared by everyone.

Some people argue that the using of only one universal language could be a disappeared the culture and tradition of small and new developed language. It would mean that all the others language would eventually disappear and along with their culture. Every culture has its own value and beliefs which would all be lost if there were only one language in the world. The world has a diversity of culture so, if there were same language in the world people may lost to enjoy with different culture and tradition.

However, one major benefit to having a global language is that it would be easier to doing the business between two countries. In other words, people have a same language in the world so, it might very easier to understand the vision of business, prospective and the intension about business person. People easily communicate with other foreign people which become the strong benefit for the people in business.

Some other people claim that obvious disadvantage to having a global language has arisen the problem on poetry and literature. The writer would be faced the difficulties on writing book or poem on other language rather on their own. They may feel anxiety to grab other language because they unknown about other languages writing style.

On the other hand, there are plus point to having global language was education growth. With all the people speaking the same language there will be increased the communication between the people. Students from any country of the world might get opportunity to learn on reputed university anywhere in the world with same language. For example, the students from Asian countries might get opportunities to studies on Australian university if they have a common global language like English.

In conclusion, there are many advantages outweigh disadvantages of having the global language. Universal language give more benefit for the world due to doing business transactions, easy communicate with foreign people and to enrich the education quality throughout the world. Therefore, there should be one universal language to be shared by everyone.