Throughout history, people have dreamed about perfect society, but they have not agreed what an ideal society is. What do you think the most important elements to have perfect society in the modern world? How people can achieve an ideal society?

In this assay, I will discuss about the variety aspects of having a society with highest standards. In fact, nobody can not deny the ambitious of living in perfect society. Indeed, this Idea is the biggest mankind's hope. Although, there is different measures according the levels of human's needs and expectations.

obviously, there are many factors such as education, health, freedom, peace, safety issue and more. which I believe all of them are fundamental of a good society that always we are looking for them. By the way, The statistic show us educated persons can make better population in compare with others.

For example, when the individuals access to the enormous of information and knowledge by going to school and university, definitely they will grow better children that not only we would be faced with an educated population in future but also the governments can lead them with less challenge. In this case, The people will have better understanding of each other due to respectful and responsible attitude that may prevent of violence and unreasonable actions.

To sum up, I believe For approaching to our goals and have a better future we have to gain more knowledge in different fields to according our talent and capability to form a society with all standards.