Today, The high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of the society in which they are sold.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today, Advertising is the most Popular advertising strategy for grows sales,which is popular in market for near future. Sometime product represent in that way consumer attract for product.

Most of companies in market use advertising for introduce a product .Advertising product sales became higher if marketing strategy high. Advertising of products displaying in that manner product gives instant result instead of reality. For an example in soap, advertising shows that it will give instant fairness but reality is different from this ads. it gives fairness in long term instead of short period.

Nowadays, technologies become an acme point so that everyone is using technologies in terms of component suggest fridge, Ac etc. In other example of AC in which shows that it gives extream comfort they do not show that AC will consume high power. As per this advertising Middle class families bought AC but after further times they realised that it is Expensive.it denote that Middles class family does not need AC but Company advertise in that way lower family is also attract from that product.

As per above discussion, we can conclude that advertising has power of attract people instead of it does not need in society. Even Advertising is also changing opinion of buyer for example if consumer would like to purchase product but i will divert your mind to other product but some situation advertising helps us to choise correct product by shows default in other product or compares of product.